When a subscription is cancelled maps are still available and the subscription features continue until the next billing period when the subscription is terminated.  If a refund is issued, subscription features are removed when the account is cancelled/refunded.

Once the subscription is terminated, the following limitations will apply

  1. The first 250 locations will appear
  2. Pin labels will drop
  3. Custom pins will drop
  4. Custom logo will drop (premium only)
  5. Exporting to pdf/image will no longer be available
  6. Radius around a pin will drop
  7. Grouping/Categorization will be limited to 7
  8. Maps with passwords may no longer be accessible
  9. Logging in will not longer be available