通过可视化地图上的位置数据的另一元素添加到典型的电子表格数据。地图可以通过过滤器来创建,以便更好的分析。贴图,过滤和查看数据是快速和容易。

上面的例子显示了较高的平均收入和过滤通过一系列城市的人口的城市启用。

EasyMapMaker allows多达12个过滤器,从高级映射选项卡进行选择。多达200个项目可以过滤上。 Excel可以添加自定义的范围容易,EasyMapMaker允许的范围,从得到的数据被隐藏。

还可以将数据分组(或分类),并启用群集时在饼图中显示。如果有超过10个类别的数据会自动分成范围。在地图上分类数据是从地图上选择通过选项卡中设置的组一样简单。

Add another element to the typical spreadsheet data by visualizing the location data on a map. Maps can be created with filters to allow for even better analysis. Mapping, filtering, and viewing data is fast and easy.

The example above shows cities with high median incomes and filtering enabled by a range of the city's population.

EasyMapMaker allows up to 12 filters to be selected from the advanced maps tab. Up to 200 items can be filtered on. Excel makes adding custom ranges easy, and EasyMapMaker allows the ranges to be hidden from the resulting data.

Data can also be grouped (or categorized) and displayed in a pie chart when clustering is enabled. Data is automatically grouped into ranges if there are more than 10 categories. Categorizing data on the map is as easy as setting the group by tab from the map options.