做一个简易地图,只需要三个步骤:
  1. 复制和你的电子表格数据粘贴到表中(或使用我们的示例之一)。
  2. (可选)设置选项
  3. 点击“制作地图”。
尝试使用我们的样本数据: 下载样品1

确保数据包括报头和位置信息。

1.复制和粘贴数据

复制和粘贴excel表格数据

使用EasyMapMaker到Excel或其他电子表格数据映射到谷歌地图。 EasyMapMaker需要工作了手工绘制地图上的多个位置。第一步是通过点击表格来揭示一个文本框复制您的电子表格数据,包括列标题到表中。

2. 设置选项

为地图设置选项

设置地图的选项。一定要设置位置信息。位置信息可以包括地址(街道,城市,州,邮编),以及经度和纬度(在单独的列明确设置)的许多组合。整位置可以是在一列和被设置为地址,或者它可以在多列。如果数据包含它们设置其它选项。使用高级地图添加过滤器,添加一个左方向面板半径过滤器,隐藏某些数据,上传自定义标志,或使用自定义标记(针)。

3. 制作地图

点击按钮生成地图

点击使地图和等待地址位置的数据将被翻译成纬度和经度,因此它可以被放置在地图上。一旦数据在地图上时,销可以移动或移除。一旦地图看起来不错,保存它。一封邮件将会为您记录访问地图在未来被发送。地图保存后,地图URL将被提供。这个网址可以改变的东西更容易记住。

Make an Easy Map in 3 simple steps:
  1. Copy and Paste your spreadsheet data into the table (or use one of our samples).
  2. (Optional) Set Options
  3. Click "Make Map".
Try using our sample data: download sample 1 download sample 2

Make sure the data includes headers and location information.

1. Copy & Paste Data

copy and paste excel spreadsheet data

Use EasyMapMaker to map excel or other spreadsheet data onto a google map. EasyMapMaker takes the work out of manually plotting multiple locations on a map. The first step is to copy your spreadsheet data including the column headers into the table by clicking on the table to reveal a text box.

2. Set Options

set options for your map

Set the options for your map. Be sure to set location information. Location information can consist of many combinations of the address (street, city, state, zip) as well as the latitude and longitude (set explicitly in separate columns). The whole location can be in one column and be set as the address, or it can be in multiple columns. Set other options if the data contains them. Use Advanced Maps to add filters, add a left direction panel with a radius filter, or hide certain data.

3. Make Map

click the button to generate map

Click on Make Map and wait for address location data to be translated into latitude and longitude so it can be placed on the map. Once the data is on the map, the pins can be moved or removed. Once the map looks good, save it. An email will be sent for your records to access the map in the future. After the map is saved, the map url will be provided. This url can be changed to something easier to remember.