Refund Policy for Subscription Users

You can cancel your account in the first 7 days and get an automatic no questions asked refund. After 7 days you will continue to be charged every month (or year for annual subscriptions) from the time you signed up until your account is cancelled (or auto-renew is disabled). You can cancel your account anytime on the Account page in the Admin section.


If you cancel your account within the first 7 days, maps will lose their premium/pro features. Accounts cancelled after 7 days will lose their premium/pro features at the next billing cycle.

Billing Issues after 7 days

For any billing issues or refund requests after 7 days please contact us.

Automatic Billing

Accounts will be automatically charged every month (or year for annual subscriptions) unless they are cancelled or auto-renew is disabled. Accounts that fail to be charged successfully may be cancelled automatically after 14 days.