EasyMapMaker does not share personal information other than what is needed to render maps via google. We only collect information that is necessary for you to access and use our services. We do not store any of your data until you save your map. You can delete the data and map at anytime. We will only look at data if requested to troubleshoot a problem. Other user information such as an email addresses are optional to save or use a map.

EasyMapMaker does not sell any data. It is only used for mapping purposes and can be removed at any time by deleting your map.

EasyMapMaker does collect information in our log files such as page views and ip addresses. EasyMapMaker may release personal information if required to by law, search warrant, subpoena, court order or fraud investigation.

In addition to the EasyMapMaker privacy policy, Google’s privacy policy (http://www.google.com/privacy.html) applies as well.

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY
EasyMapMaker may update this policy by posting changes on this page.

All free users of EasyMapMaker must abide by Google’s term of use (https://developers.google.com/maps/terms) in addition to our terms.

All premium users of EasyMapMaker must abide by Google’s term of use for Business Customers (https://enterprise.google.com/maps/terms/us/maps_purchase_agreement.html) in addition to our terms.

EasyMapMaker should not be used for illegal or harmful activity or to post data that you are not allowed to post.

Refund Policy for Subscription Users

You can cancel your account in the first 7 days and get an automatic no questions asked refund. After 7 days you will continue to be charged every month (or year for annual subscriptions) from the time you signed up until your account is cancelled (or auto-renew is disabled). You can cancel your account anytime on the Account page in the Admin section.


If you cancel your account within the first 7 days, maps will lose their premium/pro features. Accounts cancelled after 7 days will lose their premium/pro features at the next billing cycle.

Billing Issues after 7 days

For any billing issues or refund requests after 7 days please contact us.

Automatic Billing

Accounts will be automatically charged every month (or year for annual subscriptions) unless they are cancelled or auto-renew is disabled. Accounts that fail to be charged successfully may be cancelled automatically after 14 days.