你有你需要想以更直观的方式显示数据?与地址信息的地图数据很容易使自己的自定义报表。

记者和记者可以映射他们的数据,让人们更轻松地查看在地图上收集的数据。犯罪统计,销售信息,天气信息,带有位置信息的任何其他数据可以快速,轻松地映射。

学生可以映射历史地点,或对自己的自定义地图别的一些任务,包括添加一个伟大的视觉吸引力。

销售人员可以跟踪按地区,客户或多种不同的具有先进的地图数据的组合销售 ( 获取映射). 销售经理可以看到在地图上的销售额个人,客户,产品,或其他信息。

我们的服务使视觉报告一样容易复制和粘贴。如果你能使用计算机,你可以做一个地图! ( 获取映射).

从Excel中复制和粘贴数据

复制和粘贴Excel数据

批量地理编码的位置。

地理编码日期

我们的服务给它的服务将采取基于如何快一些以前的产品已经被处理以完成地理编码时的轧制估计。一般较小的列表比更大的数据集以更快的速度处理。

Do you have data that you need want to display in a more visual way? Map your data with address information to easily make your own custom reports.

Reporters and journalist can map their data to allow people to more easily visualize collected data on maps. Crime statistics, sales information, weather information, any other data with location information can be quickly and easily mapped.

Students can map historical locations or anything else on their own custom maps to include with some assignments to add a great visual appeal.

Sales personnel can track sales by regions, customers, or many different combinations of data with advanced maps. Sales managers can see sales by individuals, customers, products, or other information on maps.

Our service makes visual reporting as easy a copy and pasting. If you can use a computer, you can make a map!

Copy and Paste Data from Excel

copy and paste excel data

Batch Geocode locations.

geocode data

Our service gives a rolling estimate on the time it will take to finish the geocoding based on how fast some of the previous items have been processed. Generally smaller lists process at a faster rate than larger data sets.